229 East Main Street
Eagle, Wisconsin 53119

Donate Now
People at Old World Wisconsin

Old World Foundation Staff

The staff that administers member benefits and fundraising activities is a small but talented group of development professionals.

  • Gwen Griffin - Executive Director
  • Annie Rapacz - Bookkeeper/Development Assistant
  • Julia Ingersoll - Event Coordinator

Board Of Trustees

Old World Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees, elected from our members. This diverse group of volunteers share a passion and dedication for the success and continued development of the museum.

  • Jo Ann F. Villavicencio, Chair
  • Chad Johnstone, Vice Chair
  • Terrance Dignan, Treasurer
  • Charlotte Shirven, Secretary
  • Douglas Bruins
  • Cody Horlacher
  • Robert Johnston
  • Joanne Kraut
  • Brian Mitchell
  • Barbara Pinekenstein
  • Hans Pregler

Lifetime Members: Warren Hansen and Lowell & Carolyn Larson.

Honorary Members: Sandy Dionisopoulos and Gordon Segal.

Old World Foundation

Since 1984, the Foundation has been funding Old World Wisconsin with stewardship and integrity. Old World Foundation is proud of the solid record of growth and development in support of the museum.

With the help of friends and donors like you, we have added exhibits, established endowments, paid for trams, purchased livestock and equipment for working historic farms, launched a children's day camp and funded field trip scholarships for underprivileged youth.

Woman carrying basket at Old World Wisconsin.
GuideStart Silver Participant
Find Us On Facebook
Amazon Smile - You Shop. Amazon Gives.